City Council Contacts

Contact City Council and tell them Vote No and Keep Our Vibe Alive!

Join us in saying NO to a new noise ordinance and saying YES to Keeping St. Pete’s Vibe Alive. Tell the St. Pete City Council to reject a new noise ordinance and, instead, enforce its current noise ordinance and consider stiffer penalties for repeat violators. 


Charlie.Gerdes@stpete.org                 727-551-3306

Brandi.Gabbard@stpete.org              727-551-3306

Ed.Montanari@stpete.org                  727-551-3305

Darden.Rice@stpete.org                      727-551-3305

Steve.Kornell@stpete.org                  727-551-3305

Gina.Driscoll@stpete.org                   727-551-3306

Lisa.Wheeler-Bowman@stpete.org    727-551-3305

Amy.Foster@stpete.org                       727-551-3306